“Stanford Path”, founded by Stanford Swim School, has been awarded an exclusive patent by the Intellectual Property Department (IPD). All Stanford swimming courses are structured based on the “Stanford Path”.

State-of-the-art Designed Swimming Course

Stanford Swim School designed “Stanford Path” based on the learning need and effectiveness for children. Accompanied by exquisite artwork illustrations of the course level, “Stanford Path” ᅠis tailor-made for children and carefully designed to enhance their learning spirits.

Excellent Learning Performance

We understand that the learning progress of every student varies so our coaches will record the individual progress on the student handbooks, with an aim to closely monitor each student’s need. We deliver classes catering each student’s progress that isᅠcomparable to private classes.

《史丹福游泳學校泳班及泳隊訓練安排》

因應最近新型冠狀病毒疫情,本校決定將所有游泳班及泳隊訓練暫停 至3月1日(星期日)。

本校繼續關注最新情況,並於網頁公佈。敬請留意。

<Arrangement of Stanford swimming class and swimming team training>

In view of the latest situation of epidemic, we announced that all swimming classes and swimming team training will be suspended until March 1, 2020 (Sunday).

For further swimming class and swimming team arrangement, we will update on our website.

史丹福創立的「Stanford Path」榮獲知識產權署(IPD)頒發專利,所有報讀史丹福游泳課程的學員均會依據「Stanford Path」學習。

精心設計的課程

史丹福完全站於小朋友角度而思量,研究出最有效的習泳課程「Stanford Path」,將游泳動作化為生動可愛的卡通插圖,再細分為不同Level,讓小朋友易於掌握,是真正為小朋友學習游泳而創的課程。

勝人一籌的習泳效果

每個學員的學習速度都是與別不同的,敎練會每堂紀錄學員進度,緊貼學員每一課的學習需要,讓愉快的小組敎學可媲美私人課堂。

分享無價的習泳樂趣

讓子女跳出游泳池的框框,隨時隨地與親人分享愉快的學習成果,更可隨時重溫及預習課堂內容。

一套出色的游泳敎學課程,獲一眾游泳專家讚賞

《史丹福游泳學校泳班及泳隊訓練安排》

近因應最近新型冠狀病毒疫情,本校決定將所有游泳班及泳隊訓練由2020年7月15日起暫停至 *另行通知*。
有關復課安排,本校將以專人聯絡或以短訊及於網頁公佈,敬請留意。

 

<Arrangement of Stanford swimming class and swimming team training>

In view of the latest situation of epidemic, we announced that all swimming classes and swimming team
training will be suspended from 15 July 2020 *until further notice*.
For further swimming class and swimming team arrangement, we will contact by phone or inform by
SMS and update on our website.